2024 Annual Meeting

2024 Annual Meeting

December 1, 2023

This is the official notification to members of the annual meeting and election of directors of The Archer Cooperative Credit Union to be held at the Archer Community Room in Archer, Nebraska on March 20, 2024 at 6:30pm.

Per our bylaws, the Nominating Committee shall put forth names to fill the available positions on the Board of Directors no later than December 22, 2023The Nominating Committee has put forth the names of Delcy Falk, Leanne Luebbe, Richard Moore, and Steve Stettner to fill the three available positions on the Board of Directors.  A brief resume’ on each of the candidates can be found below.

If not nominated by the Nominating Committee, qualified members may be placed on the ballot by petition. A petition for nomination must have the signatures of 25 members or 5% of the membership, whichever number is larger, not to exceed 100 members. A separate petition must be completed and submitted for each nomination. Each nominee by petition must submit with the petition a statement of qualifications, biographical data, and a certificate signed by the nominee stating that they are agreeable to nomination and will serve if elected to office.

Petitions, statement of qualifications, biographical data, and certifications for each nominee by petition must be received no later than February 10, 2024. No floor nominations will be taken at the annual meeting. In the event there is only one nominee for each position to be filled, nominees will be declared elected at the annual meeting.


Nominee Information

Delcy Falk

Leanne Luebbe

Dick Moore

Steve Stettner